HERE'S MY SPECIAL THANKS TO YOU FOR HANGING OUT!!!

This Special Gift For You Is Simply To Say 'Thanks for Hanging Out'

***Build this page to provide the free gift for showing up****

3PM NZ

30

SAT May 30 3PM NZ
1PM SYDNEY
29 May 8 PM Pacific Time
11 PM Eastern Time

Click below to get inside the Viewing Party
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

50% Complete
Get Me Inside the "I Believe In You" Online Viewing Party
Full Name
Email *

DURING THIS FREE ONLINE VIEWING PARTY YOU WILL:

  • 1

    Hear the first public playing of the studio recording of "I Believe In You"

  • 2

    Be the first to see the release of the "I Believe In You" music video

  • 3

    Ask questions and hear from special guests about the music video, the CD creation and purpose from Peter Woolston, and Special Guests

  • 4

    Get a Special 'Hope On My Horizon' offer

Peter Woolston

Craig Haybittle - Music Video Producer

Sharon Walls - Mercy Ships NZ

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have limited space in the party and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This online viewing party is packed with world first content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!